Contact Us

Convention Chair & Vice Chair – Jennifer Liang & James Liang
Communications Officer – Shannan Lieb
Finance Officer – Amanda McTaggart
Operations Officer – Jenna Sellers
Programming Officer – Bao Pham
Sales Officer – Jeffrey Daniel

Accessibility – Mat Greeley
Art Show Director
– Paul Bielaczyc
Charity Director – Jeff Bernard
Dealers Hall Director – Paul Bielaczyc
Guest Relations Director – Thom DeSimone
Media Relations – Erin DeSimone
Registration Director – Angela Word
Volunteers Director – Greg Fornero
Web Services – Kathy Campbell

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!